lydibug's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Cookie Time

Last night Ant treated me to sushi and then we went and got coffee and drove around looking at Christmas lights. It was nice. I didn't go to work today or yesterday or the day before... all for various reasons. I feel bad.

Wednesday night I had way too much fun with the boys. Thursday morning was hard.

My mom is going to bring me soup this evening and today I think I'll bake some cookies.

My life has been strange lately. I feel very... 21. Making stupid decisions and doing stupid things and totally enjoying myself cuz I can only do it for this short spec of time in my life.

I still feel like I'm living parallel to myself. Odd.

2:00 pm - Friday, Dec. 19, 2003

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

actiongrl
jwinokur
damagedliver
ingressofme
lucky-doll
neko-carre
asteroidbelt
apunklilgirl
weeme
dharmabumgrl
Applerobot
Fifties-doll
heidiann
chubbychic
kamikazelife
Wyndspirit
Kats
Porktornado
Trousersnake