lydibug's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Depeche Mode

Friday: Helped Anthony clean his apartment and went down to the local bowling alley for krappyoke. It was AWESOME. Bosco and I danced and all the boys sang and Dave and Matt drew dirty pictures. Good times. Good times.

Yesterday: Hung out with Anthony, B, and Danny. Went to The Aggrolites/Firme show. The Aggrolites rocked my sox off! I had to buy their CD. Dude. Go check em out.

Today: Hang out with my mom and go see the Nutcracker (a la local 1st-8th graders) and possibly go see Ky.

Tomorrow: Back to work where I hope they don't hate me for being a sicky-poo and having such a rough week last week.

10:33 am - Sunday, Dec. 21, 2003

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

actiongrl
jwinokur
damagedliver
ingressofme
lucky-doll
neko-carre
asteroidbelt
apunklilgirl
weeme
dharmabumgrl
Applerobot
Fifties-doll
heidiann
chubbychic
kamikazelife
Wyndspirit
Kats
Porktornado
Trousersnake