lydibug's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Ba Humbug

Thanks y'all! For all the great compliments and shtuff! I took some really funny pictures on Anthony's digital camera so I'll try to get some of those up here. You're gonna looooove those. HA! Drunken fun! YAY!

The next day I woke up feeling fine, then the breakfast came and I got totally sick and about 3 hours later (and a couple of vomit sessions) I felt peachy keen and we went to go see the Diane Arbus exhibit here. It was amazing just as I thought it would be. I was so happy.

Then we doddled through the Metreon and did a little record shopping. It was an amazingly beautiful day up in the city and we had a great time. Even went and picked up the gifts for the kiddies who's names we had gotten off of one of those trees.

My Flash teacher gave me a "W" meaning he took the liberty of withdrawing me from the class rather than failing me. Dude. Sweet. And then I got an "A" in my other class. Duh. I rock.

I am totally broke and out of the Christmas spirit this year. It makes me sad. No Christmas cards, no Christmas tree, no Christmas shopping, no Christmas NOTHING. Except that party, which was very un Christmas-y. I feel kinda crappy about it. Poo.

I'm in a weird mood and I don't much feel like writing except to thank all of you for being so sweet. So again, thank you.

Until Next Time... (Enjoy our Wild America)

8:30 pm - Monday, Dec. 15, 2003

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

actiongrl
jwinokur
damagedliver
ingressofme
lucky-doll
neko-carre
asteroidbelt
apunklilgirl
weeme
dharmabumgrl
Applerobot
Fifties-doll
heidiann
chubbychic
kamikazelife
Wyndspirit
Kats
Porktornado
Trousersnake