lydibug's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Ro-Ro's Party of the hizzy for rizzy

Oh man. My body hurts from dancing too much last night. Dustin and I were cuttin' rugs for hours at Ro-Ro's graduation party. That mutha can dance. We drank so much champagne and dinner was amazing. All of Regina's family was there and we were the only table under 50. We were SO the cool kids table. She looked amazing and all of the most important people in her life were there. I met him mom for the first time. It was all quite wonderful.

Then we went to Dustin's house and drank evenmore champagne. Our cab driver's name was Danny "Big Irish" O'Connor. He gave me his card. I showed him my four leaf clover necklace. It was all good.

Dustin is 23 years old and owns his own home in Willow Glen. Willow Glen is where old retired rich people have houses. WTF. Seriously. He has a 65 Mustang and a Range Rover. Fuck. I need to become a hair dresser. Like, now.

Anyway, my shoulders and my legs hurt. I need to stretch. I think I'm gonna go layout in the sun for a minute and do that. It is gorgeous outside and I need to be off of the computer.

*stretch*

Happy Sunday.

1:10 pm - Sunday, May. 30, 2004

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

actiongrl
jwinokur
damagedliver
ingressofme
lucky-doll
neko-carre
asteroidbelt
apunklilgirl
weeme
dharmabumgrl
Applerobot
Fifties-doll
heidiann
chubbychic
kamikazelife
Wyndspirit
Kats
Porktornado
Trousersnake