lydibug's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Letter... modified

There are like, fifty million cool yard sales going on right now and its a beautiful day.

I went out to Dyl@n's pub up in the city last night. My friend Max drove me home and I sat in the passenger seat singing at the top of my lungs to Social D and eating a)nachos b)kr1spy kr3me and c) quesadillas... when I got back into San Jose. No, its not a multiple choice question. It's a statement. I ate all of it. I felt sick by the time I was done. That's how I maintain my girlish figure ya know.

I have nothing to do today. Isn't that rad? Dave invited me to a BBQ but its up in the city and I think he only invited me because he was drunk. I have some drawing I need to do for class and I'm kind of a cleaning junkie so I suppose I could wonder back home and do that. And I think I will.

Can I tell you a secret? I'm wearing a skirt!!! Shhhhhh!!!

The other night I was walking to Trials and this convertable with three black guys and chick pulls up to the light and start yelling "ALBINO!"... DUDE. What the fuck? Are my eyes red? Is my hair white? NO. Dumb fucks. They're just jealous. (and I plan to keep telling myself that...)

Well, I am feeling rather chatty this afternoon. Too bad you're not around to get the brunt of it.

My little sister called me this morning from Texas. She's 7. I haven't spoken to my real dad for almost a year I'd say and she was with him and they called me. He made me cry last I spoke to him but he's on some kinda medication now so he's chill. It was alright. I loved talking to my sister. She's AMAZING!! I need to take a road trip and go out and see her. And my great grandma.... but thats a whole nuther story.

OOOOOOkay. I'm sure by now you're tired of reading but nobody is around so I just keep typing away.

Enough. I'm going to go get some grub and clean my apartment. And be in a skirt.

Late foo.

12:39 pm - Saturday, Jun. 05, 2004

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Letter... modified

There are like, fifty million cool yard sales going on right now and its a beautiful day.

I went out to Dyl@n's pub up in the city last night. My friend Max drove me home and I sat in the passenger seat singing at the top of my lungs to Social D and eating a)nachos b)kr1spy kr3me and c) quesadillas... when I got back into San Jose. No, its not a multiple choice question. It's a statement. I ate all of it. I felt sick by the time I was done. That's how I maintain my girlish figure ya know.

I have nothing to do today. Isn't that rad? Dave invited me to a BBQ but its up in the city and I think he only invited me because he was drunk. I have some drawing I need to do for class and I'm kind of a cleaning junkie so I suppose I could wonder back home and do that. And I think I will.

Can I tell you a secret? I'm wearing a skirt!!! Shhhhhh!!!

The other night I was walking to Trials and this convertable with three black guys and chick pulls up to the light and start yelling "ALBINO!"... DUDE. What the fuck? Are my eyes red? Is my hair white? NO. Dumb fucks. They're just jealous. (and I plan to keep telling myself that...)

Well, I am feeling rather chatty this afternoon. Too bad you're not around to get the brunt of it.

My little sister called me this morning from Texas. She's 7. I haven't spoken to my real dad for almost a year I'd say and she was with him and they called me. He made me cry last I spoke to him but he's on some kinda medication now so he's chill. It was alright. I loved talking to my sister. She's AMAZING!! I need to take a road trip and go out and see her. And my great grandma.... but thats a whole nuther story.

OOOOOOkay. I'm sure by now you're tired of reading but nobody is around so I just keep typing away.

Enough. I'm going to go get some grub and clean my apartment. And be in a skirt.

Late foo.

12:39 pm - Saturday, Jun. 05, 2004

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Letter... modified

There are like, fifty million cool yard sales going on right now and its a beautiful day.

I went out to Dyl@n's pub up in the city last night. My friend Max drove me home and I sat in the passenger seat singing at the top of my lungs to Social D and eating a)nachos b)kr1spy kr3me and c) quesadillas... when I got back into San Jose. No, its not a multiple choice question. It's a statement. I ate all of it. I felt sick by the time I was done. That's how I maintain my girlish figure ya know.

I have nothing to do today. Isn't that rad? Dave invited me to a BBQ but its up in the city and I think he only invited me because he was drunk. I have some drawing I need to do for class and I'm kind of a cleaning junkie so I suppose I could wonder back home and do that. And I think I will.

Can I tell you a secret? I'm wearing a skirt!!! Shhhhhh!!!

The other night I was walking to Trials and this convertable with three black guys and chick pulls up to the light and start yelling "ALBINO!"... DUDE. What the fuck? Are my eyes red? Is my hair white? NO. Dumb fucks. They're just jealous. (and I plan to keep telling myself that...)

Well, I am feeling rather chatty this afternoon. Too bad you're not around to get the brunt of it.

My little sister called me this morning from Texas. She's 7. I haven't spoken to my real dad for almost a year I'd say and she was with him and they called me. He made me cry last I spoke to him but he's on some kinda medication now so he's chill. It was alright. I loved talking to my sister. She's AMAZING!! I need to take a road trip and go out and see her. And my great grandma.... but thats a whole nuther story.

OOOOOOkay. I'm sure by now you're tired of reading but nobody is around so I just keep typing away.

Enough. I'm going to go get some grub and clean my apartment. And be in a skirt.

Late foo.

12:39 pm - Saturday, Jun. 05, 2004

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Letter... modified

There are like, fifty million cool yard sales going on right now and its a beautiful day.

I went out to Dylan's pub up in the city last night. My friend Max drove me home and I sat in the passenger seat singing at the top of my lungs to Social D and eating a)nachos b)krispy kreme and c) quesadillas... when I got back into San Jose. No, its not a multiple choice question. It's a statement. I ate all of it. I felt sick by the time I was done. That's how I maintain my girlish figure ya know.

I have nothing to do today. Isn't that rad? Dave invited me to a BBQ but its up in the city and I think he only invited me because he was drunk. I have some drawing I need to do for class and I'm kind of a cleaning junkie so I suppose I could wonder back home and do that. And I think I will.

Can I tell you a secret? I'm wearing a skirt!!! Shhhhhh!!!

The other night I was walking to Trials and this convertable with three black guys and chick pulls up to the light and start yelling "ALBINO!"... DUDE. What the fuck? Are my eyes red? Is my hair white? NO. Dumb fucks. They're just jealous. (and I plan to keep telling myself that...)

Well, I am feeling rather chatty this afternoon. Too bad you're not around to get the brunt of it.

My little sister called me this morning from Texas. She's 7. I haven't spoken to my real dad for almost a year I'd say and she was with him and they called me. He made me cry last I spoke to him but he's on some kinda medication now so he's chill. It was alright. I loved talking to my sister. She's AMAZING!! I need to take a road trip and go out and see her. And my great grandma.... but thats a whole nuther story.

OOOOOOkay. I'm sure by now you're tired of reading but nobody is around so I just keep typing away.

Enough. I'm going to go get some grub and clean my apartment. And be in a skirt.

Late foo.

12:39 pm - Saturday, Jun. 05, 2004

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

actiongrl
jwinokur
damagedliver
ingressofme
lucky-doll
neko-carre
asteroidbelt
apunklilgirl
weeme
dharmabumgrl
Applerobot
Fifties-doll
heidiann
chubbychic
kamikazelife
Wyndspirit
Kats
Porktornado
Trousersnake