lydibug's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Metr1c

OMG.

So much fun last night. I love my friend, Regina, so much. She and I are two little retarded peas in a pod.

I also love Kool and the Gang. I'm at my folks again (the only place I get recreational computer use) and they're down in LA for my brothers track competition so I'm blasting the stereo. Sounds great. I love it.

And yes, I finally got sick of the way my jagged ass diary was looking since I don't pay diaryland to host my images anymore so I went and found a random picture that totally works. On more than one level actually. Hm.

Dave introduced me to this band called Metr1c and I haven't stopped listening to them for a week. It's musical crack. Them and "the lovemakers". They're awesome.

So anyway, RoRo and I went out last night and drank. First we went to the Caravan and then decided to go to this random hoochi bar called Club Miami. We got stopped by some guy who wanted us to come to his birthday party... so we did. Good times. The ghetto bitch in me comes out when I've had a couple cosmos and a strawberry long island. mmmmm.

Yeah. It was fun. Sydney and Scotty: Thanks for a good time.

Reginas graduation party is tonight and she wants me to pick up her boyfriend at the train station.

Darin is coming with me tonight. I miss him and am looking forward to some quality time with him. I'm still hopeful that he and I can maintain a friendship regardless of the fact that hes best friends with Danny...who is now a fan of my recently unlocked diary. That's cool though. I am an open book. I miss Max. Max, come crack my back.

My hair is SO fucking long. Im about ready to take some scissors to it myself. If I wasn't so broke I'd go to my sweet Dustin. I've spent so much money lately. I really need to adhere to my budget. Why must Macy's have such good sales!?

Anyway. Things are good. Work is busy and school is almost done. I am a happy girl. Today anyway. Yesterday I was raggin hard core. Highs and lows, ya know. Hormones are fun!

Okay. I'm gonna go wash my car.

11:04 am - Saturday, May. 29, 2004

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

actiongrl
jwinokur
damagedliver
ingressofme
lucky-doll
neko-carre
asteroidbelt
apunklilgirl
weeme
dharmabumgrl
Applerobot
Fifties-doll
heidiann
chubbychic
kamikazelife
Wyndspirit
Kats
Porktornado
Trousersnake