lydibug's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Pooped.

Today was the worst day ever. I got locked out of my apartment, not once, but twice. Slept on Dave's floor last night. Got my shirt that I'm supposed to wear to the dinner tonight completely filthy. Found out I have to be at Del Monte Shopping center in Monterey to go see Joe McIntyre at 7am tomorrow... No New Kid is worth getting up that early. I'm sorry.

Anyway, lame random shit.

Yesterday I got flowers, today I got shit on.

Work for this non-profit kept me here all last week till 11 at night, not to mention school and regular work.

Rock is in town and last night was Tat's birthday (we all went down to Blank)

My body and mind are EXHAUSTED.

I so need sleep.

Among other things.

5:38 pm - Friday, May. 21, 2004

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

actiongrl
jwinokur
damagedliver
ingressofme
lucky-doll
neko-carre
asteroidbelt
apunklilgirl
weeme
dharmabumgrl
Applerobot
Fifties-doll
heidiann
chubbychic
kamikazelife
Wyndspirit
Kats
Porktornado
Trousersnake