lydibug's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Ride the bus with us!

I am having a yucky couple of days. I'n pretty out of it. I think its PMS, but I'm not sure.

Walker came and hung out Tuesday night and he and Darin and I drank. I drank more than they did though and felt like shit all day yesterday. Plus I was having a sinus headache from hell which added to the sheer misery of it all. I slept from about noon till 4:30. And then I still slept sound last night as well. I guess I needed the rest. I had been up watching 12 Monkeys with Sean till late the other night and it through me off.

Mike, my cousin's boyfriend also stopped by the other night and he and Darin played Contra on my O.G. Nintendo for an hour or two. It was nice to have a lot of company. It makes my apartment happy. It's cool to know its all mine and I don't have to be considerate of other people. He he. I'm such an evil, selfish bitch. Muah ha ha!

But seriously. I feel so overwhelmed again. Like, all thise people need to hear from me and I've got tons of things to do. I had to actually write it all down to get it out of my brain last night. What money needs to go to where. What school stuff needs to be handled. What friends need to be called. What cleaning needs to be done. What birthday plans need to be made. What appointments I have made. What bills haven't come yet (which always worries me). What needs to happen to my computer to make it functional again. What the hell is an RPC server anyway? Bla bla bla. It's shitty. Nothing seems to be going right. Nothing is happening easily.

I hope its all just PMS. I'm sure it is. My period does crazy things to me. I just need to get some shit done and put things in perspective.

But for now I have to work.

Barf.

10:58 am - Thursday, Aug. 21, 2003

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

actiongrl
jwinokur
damagedliver
ingressofme
lucky-doll
neko-carre
asteroidbelt
apunklilgirl
weeme
dharmabumgrl
Applerobot
Fifties-doll
heidiann
chubbychic
kamikazelife
Wyndspirit
Kats
Porktornado
Trousersnake