lydibug's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Explanation of Shitty Day

Let me be more specific:

1.Sean left work early today because he and boss guy got into it

2. Other boss guy who serves as driver isn't here so we're backed up on work and clients are getting all pissy left and right

3. Other than work, Ky got a nasty email from his ex last night and last I spoke to him he was down in the dumps about it.

4. Settled on the fact that I'm better off here going to SJSU than I am in Santa Cruz or anywhere else right now.

5. Headache

6. Monica, my neighbor, is being tortured by the owner of our building and she had to hide her kitty in my apartment again today, but this time I had left my chonies out on the bed from when I got naked for my shower this morning (TMI, I know) So she had to see my undies in all their glory. But on a better note, she probably got to see my really cute shelves

GOOD STUFF FOR TODAY:

Walker and I are going out to dinner tonight and two really great movies are out on video: Chicago and Bowling for Columbine. It's totally a Blockbuster night.

Or Netflix rather. :o)

Peace out.

1:28 pm - Tuesday, Aug. 19, 2003

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

actiongrl
jwinokur
damagedliver
ingressofme
lucky-doll
neko-carre
asteroidbelt
apunklilgirl
weeme
dharmabumgrl
Applerobot
Fifties-doll
heidiann
chubbychic
kamikazelife
Wyndspirit
Kats
Porktornado
Trousersnake