lydibug's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

My bosses think I'm brain dead and non human.

Work sucks a fat one. They've disconnected my internet and my computer at home is all virusy and decrepit. Hense, no entries as of late. Plus I went down to San Diego this weekend and stayed from Friday till Monday. I blew off work since the environment here has been hostile and not fun. Shitty man.

My weekend was AMAZING though.

I've ordered anti-virus shit for my comp at home, so wish me luck with that. Norton, I'm trusting you.

Sorry about the lack of entries. Life is kinda crazy lately. Mostly just shitty work stuff. Whatever.

My boys found a roach last night and killed it before it attacked their mommy. Siiiick.

There were also crazy lightning storms last night. I would have enjoyed them had I not just spent 8 hours on the road and taken Tylenol PM to knock me the fuck out. Meh.

Okay. I'm gonna go paint my nails and read a book.

Late.

10:03 am - Tuesday, Aug. 26, 2003

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

actiongrl
jwinokur
damagedliver
ingressofme
lucky-doll
neko-carre
asteroidbelt
apunklilgirl
weeme
dharmabumgrl
Applerobot
Fifties-doll
heidiann
chubbychic
kamikazelife
Wyndspirit
Kats
Porktornado
Trousersnake