lydibug's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Ramain seated please....

Today has been absolutely dreadful. Too many little things. Too many big things. I love all of my friends for offering to help, but there are times when it seems as though nobody can help you but you. Even people I haven't met have offered to help me. I must really be a case. So thank you to Justin, Andie, Nicole, Roxanne, Mary, Jennifer and Corinne for all offering a shoulder for me to cry on. But there's just no way that I can unload it all. So I will remain as a snail, with my load upon my back... slowly trudging my way through life, trying not to get stepped on or dried out. Just looking for a leaf or two for gratification.

Most, if not all of this is largely due to the hormonal roller coaster I boarded earlier this week, but either way, I am shakey and nervous and sad and stressed and worried and worn down. And I have homework and moving and stuff to worry about. And cashiers checks and cat transport and all kinds of lame stuff.

I told you it was going to be a bumpy ride.

4:10 pm - Friday, May. 30, 2003

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

actiongrl
jwinokur
damagedliver
ingressofme
lucky-doll
neko-carre
asteroidbelt
apunklilgirl
weeme
dharmabumgrl
Applerobot
Fifties-doll
heidiann
chubbychic
kamikazelife
Wyndspirit
Kats
Porktornado
Trousersnake