lydibug's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Please keep all hands and arms inside the car at all times.

I just faxed my 30 day notice to my apartments. Sad sad. But not really.

End of any era.

Its gonna get real exciting around here. Fasten your seatbelts folks. I'm going for a ride.

11:58 am - Friday, May. 30, 2003

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

actiongrl
jwinokur
damagedliver
ingressofme
lucky-doll
neko-carre
asteroidbelt
apunklilgirl
weeme
dharmabumgrl
Applerobot
Fifties-doll
heidiann
chubbychic
kamikazelife
Wyndspirit
Kats
Porktornado
Trousersnake