lydibug's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

It's raining, its pouring...

Hello. My name is Lydia and I want to eat something.

*sigh*

I am sitting here waiting for the fridge people to come and make it stop leaking. They gave me a 6-9 window and I forgot about it and Darin offered to take me out for drinks tonight (depending on analysis of his financial situation) but now I will have no free drinks.

I just cocked my neck to one side and it popped. Twice. It was loud. Usually only my chiropractor can do that. I hope my head doesn't fall off now.

Hee hee. I said cocked.

Anyway. I went with the little apartment destroyer to the DMV today and he passed his driver's license renewal test. Turns out I didn't have to go at all. All I had to do was fill out the form I already had at home and send it out to them. It was just an address change. I think last time I went because I had to do a smog check form thing as well and so I was under the impression that I really did have to go in to change my address. Not so. But at least I kept D-rock company and got to meet one of his cute friends.

Holy shit. It just started pouring!

I have to go close all my windows. bye.

6:52 pm - Tuesday, Sept. 09, 2003

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

actiongrl
jwinokur
damagedliver
ingressofme
lucky-doll
neko-carre
asteroidbelt
apunklilgirl
weeme
dharmabumgrl
Applerobot
Fifties-doll
heidiann
chubbychic
kamikazelife
Wyndspirit
Kats
Porktornado
Trousersnake