lydibug's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Recap.

Hi.

I got my checks in the mail. They're Petty pinups. Cool huh?

Whats not cool? My house reeked of cigarette smoke when I got home. Was it the boys or just the cracked bathroom window? I don't know. There was a shattered plate on my floor, an unmade bed, a stain on my couch, something rotting in my garbage disposal and a baking sheet with food stuck to it. Meh. Houseguests.

Kitties missed me though. Poor little boogers.

But guess what was waiting for me. Tinkerbell!! My mom (I think) got me a little Tink figurine. She's sitting with her little legs straight in front of her pouting. Just like I always do. Cuz I'm ultra bitch 9000. Just ask Ky. He got to see it first hand this morning when he woke me up before I was ready to get up. Poor guy. We went to go see Jeepers Creepers 2. If you've seen that movie, then you'll know just what I looked like this a.m..

MY BIRTHDAY WAS WONDERFULLLLL! Thanks for asking.

I went to Outback Steakhouse, my fav place in case you didn't know. I had the soup and salad I adore, and a frilly birthday drink and a free sundae. YUM! Then the next day we went to Disneyland and California Adventure. LOVED IT!!! Haven't been to Disneyland since I was like, 10. Had never been to California Adventure. That place rocked. I saw the Bugs Life 3-D show and did this test to see what Disney character I was most similar to: The Queen of Hearts from Alice in Wonderland. HA! Right on the nose. We saw two parades, the electric light parade being one of them, and then some other Disney parade that ROCKED. Rode Pirates of the Carribean, Tea Cups, Matahorn (sp?), Haunted Mansion, and even stopped by the Tiki Room. RAD. I think I saw Christina Aguilara there too. No, seriously. It had to have been her. Tiny little thing with long black hair tied back and tons of make up on. I'm not even lying. I seriously think it was her. I know it was her. Weird huh? Yeah. Random. Anyway, the trip was amazing. I did lots of shopping with money I didn't have and ate good food and just had an overall amazing time. Thanks to Darin and my mom for taking care of my boys.

I just want to know what the fuck that stain on my couch is.

12:53 am - Tuesday, Sept. 09, 2003

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

actiongrl
jwinokur
damagedliver
ingressofme
lucky-doll
neko-carre
asteroidbelt
apunklilgirl
weeme
dharmabumgrl
Applerobot
Fifties-doll
heidiann
chubbychic
kamikazelife
Wyndspirit
Kats
Porktornado
Trousersnake