lydibug's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Leaving On a Jet Plane

Okay. Well, I made it through another day relatively unscathed. :o)

I was rather productive. I cleaned a lot and prepared for my journey tomorrow. I'm flying to San Diego this time. Penniless, but with a non refundable airline ticket. Might as well, right?

So I'll be MIA for a couple of days for my birthday kids. Try not to miss me too much.

Darin, if you're reading this, please take good care of my apartment. I know you like to get a little crazy, yo. I'm leaving Boo Radley and Atticus Finch in your hands. Please take good care of them. Max, you'll be there, too. Keep him in line. And enjoy my place. :o)

Alright kiddies. Until Monday, tootles.

8:58 pm - Thursday, Sept. 04, 2003

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

actiongrl
jwinokur
damagedliver
ingressofme
lucky-doll
neko-carre
asteroidbelt
apunklilgirl
weeme
dharmabumgrl
Applerobot
Fifties-doll
heidiann
chubbychic
kamikazelife
Wyndspirit
Kats
Porktornado
Trousersnake