lydibug's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Color Blind

Sitting on my ass, topping off a carton of Dryer's Grand Light (Mint Chocolate Chip) and watching King of the Hill, something struck me as funny. Luanne, the cosmetology school attending niece of Hank Hill says: "In beauty school, we're taught that people aren't black or white... or brown or yellow...or red... but their hair can be."

That's great.

I filled out an unemployment application online today and then contacted my apartment about fixing some shit. Then I ate a balogna sandwhich and talked to my mom on the phone. Goddam. This sucks.

7:10 pm - Wednesday, Sept. 03, 2003

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

actiongrl
jwinokur
damagedliver
ingressofme
lucky-doll
neko-carre
asteroidbelt
apunklilgirl
weeme
dharmabumgrl
Applerobot
Fifties-doll
heidiann
chubbychic
kamikazelife
Wyndspirit
Kats
Porktornado
Trousersnake