lydibug's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

To the Races!

My computer is way broken. It's being fixed at Kevins house. I will have to buy windows xp and reinstall my operating system. I am not a happy camper. Homework is a bitch.

Actually, Im not that bad off. I've gone to the gym two days in a row and have been cutting my caloric intake so I feel super skinny! Yay! Good hair and make up days, too. I love it when I get my eyeliner juuuuust perfect.

Im off the the races with my mom today and then to the ballet. Should be interesting. Bringing some HW along just incase the old lady talk gets to be too boring. :o)

My daddy sold one of the twins....his two matching 1970 Chevelles. The hard top. 22,000 dollars. Crazy. Its going to be strange without it.

Gotta run

Bye

12:35 pm - Sunday, May. 04, 2003

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

actiongrl
jwinokur
damagedliver
ingressofme
lucky-doll
neko-carre
asteroidbelt
apunklilgirl
weeme
dharmabumgrl
Applerobot
Fifties-doll
heidiann
chubbychic
kamikazelife
Wyndspirit
Kats
Porktornado
Trousersnake