lydibug's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Burn baby burn

My computer is once again, up and running. I had lunch with Darin today when he stopped by during his lunch. He's subbing at a school down the street. It was nice.

I took my Allegra-D which makes everything just peachy keen, but I get real tired.

Must finish Saul Bass website today. Must.

To go down to Mexico with Danny or not to go?

Got another call from the boy yesterday and missed it once again.

Found lots of neat goodies at my mom's last night and realize why its great to be a packrat. ;o) I mean, it sucks, but I have THE COOLEST shit stashed away in my old closet. Awesome. Just awesome.

Burned my first CD in AGES. Randome mix of everything from Elton John to J-Lo to Elvis to AFI. Its great.

Ok. Back to this website. Actually, maybe its naptime...

3:56 pm - Monday, May. 05, 2003

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

actiongrl
jwinokur
damagedliver
ingressofme
lucky-doll
neko-carre
asteroidbelt
apunklilgirl
weeme
dharmabumgrl
Applerobot
Fifties-doll
heidiann
chubbychic
kamikazelife
Wyndspirit
Kats
Porktornado
Trousersnake