lydibug's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Spiral

So yeah. My relationship is dying a slow, painful death. Prolonging the inevitable. Guess I'll be moving out alone come June's end...

It's scary and sad and all that, but at the same time I feel like it will be a good opportunity for me to grow. There will be things that I will have to do on my own that I won't have Danny's support as a crutch, but I'll get through it. Last night, Danny told me he'd miss me. I cried... again. It's like, since we have till the end of June, we have a lot of time to come to terms with what's going on. I will be transferring schools and who knows what kinds of things I'll want to embark on. It's not that I want to break up with him, but I just don't see us together right now. I want to keep it on good terms. That's what everyone says right? I don't know what's going on. We'll see. Only time will tell for sure.

The way Christina Aguilera whispers, "Don't look at me." at the very beginning of her song, "I Am Beautiful", really freaks me out. Its like a ghostie got into the radio or something.

Speaking of ghosties, Boo and Atticus had to go to Grandma's last night because there's some kind of property inspection happening today and tomorrow at our apartments. It's funny packing my cats up with all of their stuff. I crammed them both into the carrier I used to carry them around in when they were wee babies. They still fit, barely. They meowed nervously and Boo-bear stuck out his paw for me to hold it. He seemed to calm down when I loved on his little kitty paw. Sweet little things. I love my boys.

Got that website done for Saul Bass. It's not great but its something. Considering I had less than a day to whip it all up and I'm only fairly HTML capable.

I took some sinus medicine last night before I went to sleep and it made my throat sore this morning.

I've been eating a lot less lately and I don't know why. It shows. I've been losing weight but not in a good way. I don't know if its stress or what. Maybe just part of my whole hormonal experiment. Hard to say. I can't tell if I like it or not. I looooove me some food.

Ok. Work. Bye.

9:32 am - Tuesday, May. 06, 2003

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

actiongrl
jwinokur
damagedliver
ingressofme
lucky-doll
neko-carre
asteroidbelt
apunklilgirl
weeme
dharmabumgrl
Applerobot
Fifties-doll
heidiann
chubbychic
kamikazelife
Wyndspirit
Kats
Porktornado
Trousersnake