lydibug's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Party Pooper

*special Link-O-Riffic edition*

Oh man. I've been up to no good.

Friday I went up to the SFMOMA with my friends Chris and Andrea, after which we ate and headed on over to the Metreon to watch Kill Bill. GODAMMIT that was a good movie. I think I need to see it again at least 2 times. Go see it.

Then Friday night I went to the Agenda Lounge to watch Danny's band play and drank more than I realized in the smoke filled patio area. Ew. Gross. Felt like shit until today around 6pm. Yeah... That bad.

Then tonight we went to Darin's where I saw Wevi who I had missed SOOOO much. We watched a little bit of Edward Scissorhands (who, by the way, my hair guy is going to be for Halloween... cute huh?) and then went to Bamboo 7 for a drink. My car is pooping out on me again for some strange reason so that's kinda sucking. I also got to see Darin's cute little twin nephew and niece, Dillan and Gianna, who make me want to grap a spoon and eat them up with it. They are SO friggin adorable. The coolest toddlers I know.

Now I'm home with Taco Bell watching Justin Timberlake on SNL. It's actually damn funny. I'm just so tired from last night. UGH.

Ky and his family are going to Disneyland tomorrow. I'm jealous.

12:06 am - Sunday, Oct. 12, 2003

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

actiongrl
jwinokur
damagedliver
ingressofme
lucky-doll
neko-carre
asteroidbelt
apunklilgirl
weeme
dharmabumgrl
Applerobot
Fifties-doll
heidiann
chubbychic
kamikazelife
Wyndspirit
Kats
Porktornado
Trousersnake