lydibug's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

didn't even scrape my knee...

Another small hurdle has been overcome. One more Bio exam under my belt. I feel so relieved when I complete something. Ya know? Its good.

I think I'm going to have some Kahlua. Mmmm.

Atticus is giving me the look of death. I guess he needs his wet food fix. He passed it up earlier cuz he was being sketchy.

YAY FOR LYDIA!

8:57 pm - Monday, Jul. 15, 2002

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

actiongrl
jwinokur
damagedliver
ingressofme
lucky-doll
neko-carre
asteroidbelt
apunklilgirl
weeme
dharmabumgrl
Applerobot
Fifties-doll
heidiann
chubbychic
kamikazelife
Wyndspirit
Kats
Porktornado
Trousersnake