lydibug's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

My Boyfriends

Its Thursday right? Please tell me this week is almost over. Not that it was a bad week, but I just really enjoy my weekends. I'm so spoiled.

I got to work about 10 minutes late this morning and sure enough, my boss (who usually shows up around 10:30) was already here. Shit. I hate it when that happens. Then he likes to come out and be all passive aggressive aobut it. And you know me, I'm just a bitch. So I try to make it seem like he's the one with the problem. Not by actually saying it, but thru body language and lack of eye contact. I really need to work on that. I'm just plain mean sometimes. That can't be good.

So last night, I made 4 new pieces of jewelry. As mentioned previously, I made my "G.W. IS NOT MY PRESIDENT" bracelet and added the cutest little devil bead you ever did see. I also made a kitty choker, a necklace with two little pinkish clearish dice, and a one other necklace using left over beads. Fun fun. Danny and I are so content to be crafty sometimes, its funny. We just sat in bed for like, an hour, making stuff and not saying a word. Both totally happy in our own little artsy fartsy worlds. He was attempting to master different kinds of knots with his black hemp. My boyfriend is a hippie.

I have to eat healthy from now on and I'm trying to think about any good, healthy food we might have in our cupboards.<--(I never have been able to spell that word.) NONE. Its all crap. I'm gonna have to start being one of those people that actually goes to the grocery store every night to get fresh produce and meat for my dinners. I'm too lazy to do that. Plus I just never have time between work and school. But I digress. It needs to be done. Regardless.

Not much else going on today. Cris Judd and Christopher Walken are my boyfriends for the day. I love them both to pieces. And Vince Vaughn too. But he's always my boyfriend. :o) My best friend in H.S. and I used to always say that; "There goes your boyfriend" about some lame guy in biker shorts or "Ooooh. There's my boyfriend." about some guy that was way older and way out of our league. We were so cool. In our own little Romy and Michelle world. It was great.

I'm hungry. Gonna go eat some healthy oat meal. Mmmmm.

P.S. Cool Google hits for the day today:

1. El Salvadorian Food

2. Granny Pics

3. Curvy Girl

4. "Stuff Naked"

Add that to Monsta Jams and J-Lo booty and you've got one hell of a list going there.

10:42 am - Thursday, Mar. 06, 2003

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

actiongrl
jwinokur
damagedliver
ingressofme
lucky-doll
neko-carre
asteroidbelt
apunklilgirl
weeme
dharmabumgrl
Applerobot
Fifties-doll
heidiann
chubbychic
kamikazelife
Wyndspirit
Kats
Porktornado
Trousersnake