lydibug's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Big Piiimpin.... (doo doo doo doo do)

For all the ladies who have agreed with me in Chris being dead sexy. Grrr...

Oooh boy. Its Friday. I woke up really early and took my hydroxycut and drank lots of water and got ready all early. Those things do boost your energy. Its subtle but its noticable. I'm still being leary and somewhat shameful of the fact that I'm taking them. Whatever.

Danny went out with the boys last night so I had the house to myself. Ky's mom chatted with me for a while. She's good people. Gave me an address to write to him. I'll probably do that today. I think I have an exam in bio on Monday so between letter writing, working, and studying, I should have my work cut out for me today. Its already somewhat hecitc. My boss finally decided I should have my own printer instead of being networked to the one in the other room. I have to hook that up. He wants me to print out a bunch of maps but I was getting shit from the guys for occupying the printer in there. Sometimes I feel like I just can't win.

Weekend plans are limited. Danny gets half of the day off both Saturday and Sunday so I'm going to try and get all my workout and homework done by 1 or so. I think thats a good plan. We really need to go grocery shopping but his check hasn't arrived in the mail for this week. Living paycheck to paycheck really blows. We haven't gotten any mail for the last 5 days. No solicitations, no credit card applications, no coupons, no bills, no nothin. Thats unusual. I've always been leary of our mail guy. Things seem to get lost a lot. Its a scary thought that your stuff is floating around in someone elses mailbox or whatever. I think I'm just overly paranoid.

I have to do some typesetting for a client but its too busy in there for me to sit. Chaos. Madness. Crazy. Just crazy.

Danny fixed me a sandwhich this morning. Wasn't that sweet? He had to get up early to go to work at a different store. He was in a good mood though and we had some laughs. Its nice when he's not napping or sleepy. I've decided its because he's Mexican. We've decided actually. Its our little joke. Mexicans like to siesta. or whatever. "I so sleeeeepy."

Ok now I'm just rambling. I should go. Bye.

10:07 am - Friday, Mar. 07, 2003

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

actiongrl
jwinokur
damagedliver
ingressofme
lucky-doll
neko-carre
asteroidbelt
apunklilgirl
weeme
dharmabumgrl
Applerobot
Fifties-doll
heidiann
chubbychic
kamikazelife
Wyndspirit
Kats
Porktornado
Trousersnake