lydibug's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Menud0

I noticed today on the off ramp that there was a water bottle filled with yellow liquid. Ew.

Last night I rode my bike around with sKuba Steve. It was fun. We went and saw �Sky Captain� which I thoroughly enjoyed, and had some coffee down on second street. Then we went over to Pizza My Heart (I liked it much better as Pizza-a-GoGo) and had a slice and a pitcher of beer. Talked. He gets intimidated by me and my beliefs and my goals. He is an extremely talented person who needs to change his outlook on life. He is capable and bright, but doesn�t see himself ever getting ahead in life. That�s bullshit. If you want to do it, you can. He says I�m too smart for him. This may or may not be true. We shall see. In the mean time, we have fun most of the time and I think we compliment each other pretty well.

He�s a challenge. Most men are. I like a challenge.

____________________________________

So Steve calls me right now.

�babe. Did the guy send you the picture of the rooster yet?�

�no�

�oh�

�who is the guy and why is he sending me a picture of a rooster?�

�It�s a guy that used to be in Menudo and he writes all of Ricky Martin�s songs and he started this new band and he has this special rooster that Nacho is going to paint on the inside of his doors.�

Wow.

Never a dull moment with sKuba.

2:16 pm - Tuesday, Sept. 21, 2004

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

actiongrl
jwinokur
damagedliver
ingressofme
lucky-doll
neko-carre
asteroidbelt
apunklilgirl
weeme
dharmabumgrl
Applerobot
Fifties-doll
heidiann
chubbychic
kamikazelife
Wyndspirit
Kats
Porktornado
Trousersnake