lydibug's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

dog balls

I am confused because I don�t know what to do this weekend. I am very popular, you see, and cannot choose which function to attend. (HA!... riiiiight)

Well, its partially true.

Yesterday I went to see Franz Ferdinand at lunch. It was good. Max and I spied a dead bird foot and I photographed it. I am working on getting my old website to function here at work (or an FTP rather) so that I have a place to host all of the images I am taking with my new camera. But I�m lazy.

Which is also why I have been a day late on my bills and why I missed attending orientation for my religious studies class� which I am now torn as to whether or not I really even want to take the stupid class anymore. The teacher looks like kind of a nut job. I am taking another course that I think I�m going to like better. They�re all both online/telecourses so I don�t really have to attend anything. Just sit in my living room with a beer and watch my class. Rad.

I like forcing Max to go on 8 mile bike rides with me. I also like my pal Bosco who I saw for the first time in ages the other night. He�s good people.

Danny has been writing me emails. This makes me happy. I still want him in my life but I have to respect that he has a new girlfriend just as I have a new person in my life and that we are both happy that way. He has his walls up, but more than anything I want us to be friends.

This is all I have time for today.

11:49 am - Thursday, Sept. 23, 2004

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

actiongrl
jwinokur
damagedliver
ingressofme
lucky-doll
neko-carre
asteroidbelt
apunklilgirl
weeme
dharmabumgrl
Applerobot
Fifties-doll
heidiann
chubbychic
kamikazelife
Wyndspirit
Kats
Porktornado
Trousersnake