lydibug's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Manic Sunday

Being really broke really sucks. Not even like, break even broke. But in the hole broke. Credit card not an option broke. You can't go anywhere, you can't buy food, you can't buy gas. Its just really shitty.

I've been cleaning everything and avoiding homework. I couldn't take the cat hair anymore. Seriously, cat hair on everything grosses me out to no extent, and now I'm one of those people. EEEEW! So I vaccumed and swiffered and dusted and did load after load of laundry to get all of my furniture and bedding and floors clean. Then I went right to the source and bathed the cats, who promplty hopped up on the bed again. Sonofabitch man. I'm gonna shave them.

I called Corinne this morning to see if she could get me the tax lady's number but she hasn't called me back. Alicia cancelled our workout, which is fine because I went yesterday and I have way too much to do today anyway. Danny's only working a half day. Why is this Sunday so stressful? UGH!

1:20 pm - Sunday, Mar. 09, 2003

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

actiongrl
jwinokur
damagedliver
ingressofme
lucky-doll
neko-carre
asteroidbelt
apunklilgirl
weeme
dharmabumgrl
Applerobot
Fifties-doll
heidiann
chubbychic
kamikazelife
Wyndspirit
Kats
Porktornado
Trousersnake