lydibug's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Man eating fruit

The kitties enjoy the fresh air and the 70 degree weather...

It is GORGEOUS outside right now. Really, beautiful. And I get to sit here at the computer making notes for my Bio test tonight.

Danny and I went and picked up our mail today from the St. James Park post office. Those bastards haven't fixed our mailbox. How truly dreadful. These little trips are gonna suck. And then of course Danny doesn't have a photo id with his current address on it, so his paychecks will remain locked up in a mail room somewhere. He sure can be lazy sometimes.

I got my taxes done yesterday with Corinne's boyfriend's mom. She fed us and everything. Then Core-9 gave me these really cool rings and buttons (plug:www.seventy-seven.net) and a lemon the size of my head!!

Ah yes. The Lemon and I go way back...

Getting my taxes done has never been so great! I'm not getting all that much back, however. This makes me sad. :o(

Okay. So off I go to study. Toodles.

3:02 pm - Monday, Mar. 10, 2003

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

actiongrl
jwinokur
damagedliver
ingressofme
lucky-doll
neko-carre
asteroidbelt
apunklilgirl
weeme
dharmabumgrl
Applerobot
Fifties-doll
heidiann
chubbychic
kamikazelife
Wyndspirit
Kats
Porktornado
Trousersnake