lydibug's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Plain Jane

My Lemon's Brother

Today has been without food so far and I am wondering how much water I can drink before I burst. I really want some warm food in my tummy. Really. Wonder if I'll find time to sneak out of here or send Sean to get me some grub. We have NO FOOD in our house. Its pathetic.

Everyone seems to be going to Vegas lately. Everyone but me. Neko, Laura, Darin, Alicia and Jaf. What the hell man. I suck.

I took that exam last night in bio. Bombed that one for sure. Shit. Thats not my style. Then in lab we got to look at all kinds of stuffed animals and skeletons and stuff. That was fun. I am such a nerd!

I really have nothing to say here. My life is of little substance at the moment. Just thought I'd ramble. I'll be back later if anything wonderful happens. HA!

P.S. My boss went out and bought the T.A.T.U. CD (with that "All the Things She Said" song on it) and Erasure's "Other People's Songs". Hot gay action for everyone!! YAAAAYYYY! I LOVE IT!

10:35 am - Tuesday, Mar. 11, 2003

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

actiongrl
jwinokur
damagedliver
ingressofme
lucky-doll
neko-carre
asteroidbelt
apunklilgirl
weeme
dharmabumgrl
Applerobot
Fifties-doll
heidiann
chubbychic
kamikazelife
Wyndspirit
Kats
Porktornado
Trousersnake