lydibug's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I never do these...

And now, stolen from Neko who stole it from Bolashley who stole it from Spencersmom.

FIRSTS

First job: MCM and Associates. Doing office work for a friends mom.

First screen name: LydiaLadybug. Still have it.

First pet: A dog named Tramp. A cat named Lucille. A bird named Mr. Green Jeans. Had em all when I was born. Followed by a series of parakeets: Ditto, Corky, Norma Jean, Joe DiMaggio, and a couple others. Not to mention my cockatiels (sp?) Dee Bird and Dragon Lady. I've had lots of animals.

First big trip: I went to Death Valley with my highschool... but does that count? I went to Costa Rica with my HS too. That was killer. I didn't really ever travel much with my family.

First concert: New Kids on the Block.

(NKOTB) Yeeeah.

First CD: 4 Non-Blondes. Yeah. I'm cool. My dad sent it to me. I was a tape junkie up until that point.

LASTS:

Last car ride: Last night on the way back from Bakers Square where I ate my old lady dinner.

Last movie watched: �Lost in Translation�

Last food consumed: Strawberry and creme cheese toaster struedel (sp?).

Last time showered: Monday morning around 10am.

Last CD played: 'A Bronx Tale' Soundtrack.

Last ice cream eaten: Dreamery's Toffee bar heaven.

Last website visited: Diaryland.

NOW:

Single or Taken: Taken. With myself. HA HA HA.

Sex: Female

Birthday: September 6, 1982

Sign: Virgo

Siblings: One half brother (half Filipino), one half sister (half Mexican). A pseudo step sister that lived with me with I was younger and bleached my hair for the first time and gave me my first tattoo when I was 14 and got me drunk off a Mickey's 40. Rawk.

Hair color: Naturally dirty blonde with redish tints, currently dyed a darker shade of brownish redish. Needs dyed. I might do that today actually. Myself. Oh God. Behing poor blows.

Eye color: Variations of blue

Shoe size: 9

Height: 5'8

RIGHT NOW, WHAT ARE YOU:

Wearing: Lookout! Records sweatshirt, Las Vegas wife beater under it, pink striped pj pants. pink fuzzy slippers.

Drinking: Nothing

Thinking about: what to do now.

Listening to: VH1 talking about fashion.

Current Mood: restless. cuz I'm Confused.

12:13 pm - Wednesday, Feb. 25, 2004

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

actiongrl
jwinokur
damagedliver
ingressofme
lucky-doll
neko-carre
asteroidbelt
apunklilgirl
weeme
dharmabumgrl
Applerobot
Fifties-doll
heidiann
chubbychic
kamikazelife
Wyndspirit
Kats
Porktornado
Trousersnake