lydibug's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Web Girl

First of all, Andie had THIS in her diary and I thought it was brilliant!

Next, I've got lydialadybug.com up and running but have no idea what one puts on their own personal web page. I have no naked pics or ebay auctions to share. I originally bought the domain name for school, and now I'm just left with this really cool thing that I've paid for and have no clue what to post. Pictures? Links? News? I have no news... Ummm. Help me out here! What would you like to see? If you had your own web page, what would you put on it?

11:26 pm - Saturday, Jul. 13, 2002

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

actiongrl
jwinokur
damagedliver
ingressofme
lucky-doll
neko-carre
asteroidbelt
apunklilgirl
weeme
dharmabumgrl
Applerobot
Fifties-doll
heidiann
chubbychic
kamikazelife
Wyndspirit
Kats
Porktornado
Trousersnake