lydibug's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

koi pond cheezits

Hello Dear Diary.

Things have been good for me as of late. I was in a fashion show last weekend and I was in Disneyland the weekend before that.

Ryan and I continue to work on our relationship on our cute little house and the days just seem to fly by.

9:51 am - Thursday, May. 25, 2006

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

actiongrl
jwinokur
damagedliver
ingressofme
lucky-doll
neko-carre
asteroidbelt
apunklilgirl
weeme
dharmabumgrl
Applerobot
Fifties-doll
heidiann
chubbychic
kamikazelife
Wyndspirit
Kats
Porktornado
Trousersnake