lydibug's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

It burns, it burns!

Until about 5 minutes ago there was a plastic grocery bag stuck to my boss' car's antenna. Combined with the fact that its a piece of shit with missing hubcaps already, it made me smile and giggle. Not that mine is all that wonderful by any means, but still. My boss has a shitty car with trash flying from it like some kind of patriotic freedom flag. Tee hee. Seriously, I can't stop giggling about it. Poor sap. What a loser. I'm so mean. I'm going straight to hell. Because of that and because today this group of "special people" walked by in one of those groups where the care center is taking them out for a walk or something. Anyway, one of them was wearing a football helmet and I could tell sean was on the verge of saying something that I would undoubtedly laugh at. I warned him not to but he did it anyway. And I laughed. And I felt awful. Because I knew it was just for his protection if he fell or something. But Sean did have a point: why couldn't they put something else on him? Some kind of padded one like Mike Meyers wears in his SNL "hyper hypo" / "Yer the devil, you know?" skit. The one where he wears a harness. You know the one. Anyway, Sean seemed very unhappy about the fact that he had a face guard. I told him that it was in case he fell he wouldn't knock his teeth out. But he still wasn't satisfied. And I felt bad. I think I'm going to design a new helmet for that guy. Padded and hair looking like a Ken doll head.

I am SO going to hell.

RAD.

12:53 pm - Thursday, Mar. 13, 2003

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

actiongrl
jwinokur
damagedliver
ingressofme
lucky-doll
neko-carre
asteroidbelt
apunklilgirl
weeme
dharmabumgrl
Applerobot
Fifties-doll
heidiann
chubbychic
kamikazelife
Wyndspirit
Kats
Porktornado
Trousersnake