lydibug's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Goodbye Norma Jeane

R.I.P. Norma Jeane.

My parakeet died today. She was a good parakeet. She will be missed. In her memory I went out and purchased a 22 of Wyder's Rasberry cider and downloaded some Lisa Lisa and the Cult Jam from Kazaa. And I joined Metro Rent to look for an apartment. This is for my homie Norma Jeane. Peace out yo.

10:52 pm - Thursday, Mar. 13, 2003

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

actiongrl
jwinokur
damagedliver
ingressofme
lucky-doll
neko-carre
asteroidbelt
apunklilgirl
weeme
dharmabumgrl
Applerobot
Fifties-doll
heidiann
chubbychic
kamikazelife
Wyndspirit
Kats
Porktornado
Trousersnake