lydibug's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Jelly Beans

Today is suck. It is the thing that Suck is made of.

I woke up with a headache. So I took headache medicine and I took a hot shower and I still had it. So I ate and I put on my glasses and I put on this little posture support thing on to help my shoulders not be rounded. yeah. I have bad posture. It's not very attractive at all. But I have been trying to be better about it. My headache finally went away after Akbar gave me a magic pill. Mmmmm. Magic pills.

So Norma(n) Jeane is gone. Sad sad. They're going to lay her/him to rest in the back yard. Poor little thing. Her eyes were open and she was laying in her food bowl. Or so my mother reported. It made me kinds of sick to think about. And you probably don't want to read about it either. So I'll stop.

HEY! When was the last time you had jelly beans?? No, not those pansy ass Jelly Belly froo-froo designer jelly beans, but the REAL jelly beans. Big colorful lumps of sugar. I bought some last night. They were great. They were really good with my cider and my Lisa Lisa and the Cult Jam songs.

Jimmy Kimmel Live is my new favorite show. It is SO funny! Last night they had my boyfriend Cris Judd and the night before they had Trey and Matt from Southpark. This show is awesome. You must watch it. ABC at midnight weeknights. And they had these Japanese guys singing with leaves on their shlongs. It was amazing. Amazing.

I'm such a boy.

No more. Bye.

12:28 pm - Friday, Mar. 14, 2003

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

actiongrl
jwinokur
damagedliver
ingressofme
lucky-doll
neko-carre
asteroidbelt
apunklilgirl
weeme
dharmabumgrl
Applerobot
Fifties-doll
heidiann
chubbychic
kamikazelife
Wyndspirit
Kats
Porktornado
Trousersnake