lydibug's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Boring entry #09887399

I had all of these cool pictures that I wanted to upload yesterday but the server was down. Now I'm at work and I don't have them. Pictures of all kinds of really dumb things that I was so excited to post. Oh well. It'll just have to wait.

I got that project that I had been putting off done last night and they finally fixed our mailbox so that we don't have to drive to the post office weekly. I also wrote a couple of letters to Ky that I'm gonna send off today.

We're having a girls night tomorrow night cuz Rock is coming home. It's gonna be just us girls sitting around drinkin some girly drinks and watching movies and talking. Should be fun. I need to clean house though. Roxanne is a huge clean freak! Gotta love that girl.

I found a little scab on my Boo Bear kitty. I hope its a scab. They wrastle a lot so hopefully it'll heal up pretty soon. Assuming its nothing else, that is.

Edward ScissorHands is playing on TBS tonight at 5. I love that movie. Too bad I have a chiropractor appointment at 5:30 and I can't watch the beginning. I'll have to go buy it one of these days. Johnny Depp is so hot.

Work is keeping me busy today so I guess I should get going. I'll just have to post those pictures later. Okay bye.

10:01 am - Thursday, Mar. 13, 2003

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

actiongrl
jwinokur
damagedliver
ingressofme
lucky-doll
neko-carre
asteroidbelt
apunklilgirl
weeme
dharmabumgrl
Applerobot
Fifties-doll
heidiann
chubbychic
kamikazelife
Wyndspirit
Kats
Porktornado
Trousersnake