lydibug's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

The Interview Game

For Wee:

1) If you could live any where in the world, where would you live?

I suppose I would live in San Diego. I left my heart there a few years ago when I went to visit. The boy and I want to live down there eventually, when he gets a fire fighter job down there. I would have said Paris here, but... that'd be too far from home. :o)

2) What is your favourite smell/scent?

Either the smell of the house when there are cookies or bread baking in the oven, or the smell of fresh boy. Drakkar Noir is good. So is the smell of Gain laundry detergent.

3) The Beatles or Elvis?

I like them both a lot, but I must say I'm a bit of an Elvis whore.

4) What single song do you most despise?

Well, I actually really hate the way Mariah Carey sings almost anything, but she's not the singer of the song I most despise. Hmmmm... thats a toughy. I hate everything my brother listens to. DMX and Ghost Face Killa. But are those really songs?

5) What was your favourite childhood book and why?

Cinderella. I had it memorized long before I could read. It was a little golden book that my mom would read to me every night. I loved the mice. Gus was great. I also really enjoyed "Where the Sidewalk Ends".

1:58 pm - Friday, Aug. 15, 2003

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

actiongrl
jwinokur
damagedliver
ingressofme
lucky-doll
neko-carre
asteroidbelt
apunklilgirl
weeme
dharmabumgrl
Applerobot
Fifties-doll
heidiann
chubbychic
kamikazelife
Wyndspirit
Kats
Porktornado
Trousersnake