lydibug's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I got the blues...

The boy left a couple of hours ago. But not before sushi and table/bookshelf installation. And meeting Sean R. and washing his truck and going out to breakfast with my family and me. And other stuff.

But still. He's gone now. And the weekend went by WAY too quickly.

My house looks rad though. I love my shelves. I guess I could go entertain myself by putting up some stuff on them. Pictures and books and trinkets.

Yeah. That sounds like fun. Now that Sex and The City and the Nefertiti show on the Discovery channel are over. Bah.

Okay. Off I go.

11:47 pm - Sunday, August 17th, 2003

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

actiongrl
jwinokur
damagedliver
ingressofme
lucky-doll
neko-carre
asteroidbelt
apunklilgirl
weeme
dharmabumgrl
Applerobot
Fifties-doll
heidiann
chubbychic
kamikazelife
Wyndspirit
Kats
Porktornado
Trousersnake