lydibug's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

You are getting sleepy...

Hello my name is Lydia and I like to procrastinate. And I can't spell.

I have coffee and a cookie and I am sitting at work because its the only decent machine I have to work on and the only one with internet access at the moment.

And I refuse to do what I decided to stay late for.

I have the Santa Cruz house all to myself this weekend. I'll study there. Right after I go to the boardwalk. And the bar. um. yeah.

I like Steve. Steve is nice.

Danny and I went to take the kitties to the vet yesterday. Boo is 4 pounds over weight at a whopping 17lbs. Atticus is maybe a pound overweight at 14. My chubby boys. How I adore them.

Too bad Danny had a sick, gross, fatty hickey on his neck.

blah. Gross.

I want to go to thrift stores this weekend and buy a coffee table. Oh, and I might buy a car from an auction on Saturday. That would be nice.

okay.

homework.

focus.

5:23 pm - Friday, Jul. 16, 2004

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

actiongrl
jwinokur
damagedliver
ingressofme
lucky-doll
neko-carre
asteroidbelt
apunklilgirl
weeme
dharmabumgrl
Applerobot
Fifties-doll
heidiann
chubbychic
kamikazelife
Wyndspirit
Kats
Porktornado
Trousersnake