lydibug's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Anchovies.

I am at work eating sourdough bread dipped in cesar dressing. It's good. Leftovers from today lunch.

Mmmm.

Doing homework. Listening to my customized launch station and finding their selections for me quite interesting. It's Bl0ndie at the moment. Good stuff.

Steve and I are still putting along at a weirdish pace. I like him. His walls are up. Thats fine. Slow is good at first.

hip hop. and you don't stop. Just blast off. Sure shot.

I am wearing my skinny jeans. I limit myself to fastfood once a week MAX and do sit ups at night and in the morning. It works. Whattaya know?

Work is great. It's slow but that just gives me and Steph more time to re-enact Selena (the movie) and make up rad nicnames for our clients. Like Grampbot. He's cool. We're convinced under his pocketprotector he's got bulging Ned Fland3rs muscles.

One of my kitties is throwing up and I don't know which one it is. I have a zit in the corner of my mouth... like, on the bottom right, just below my lip, and it doesn't look like much but it hurts like hell.

I put my hair up yesterday in an assload of bobbypins since its so short (this is the first time I've been able to do that in years) and everyone told me I look like Audrey Hepburn. How flattering is that?? Shya!

Oh! L0ve Cats!! YAY!

So wonderfully wonderfully wonderfully PRETTY!

Okay. Back to Flash. I'm actually doing pretty well.

7:30 pm - Tuesday, Jul. 20, 2004

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

actiongrl
jwinokur
damagedliver
ingressofme
lucky-doll
neko-carre
asteroidbelt
apunklilgirl
weeme
dharmabumgrl
Applerobot
Fifties-doll
heidiann
chubbychic
kamikazelife
Wyndspirit
Kats
Porktornado
Trousersnake