lydibug's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Tired.

�Tis the weekend of my birthday and I must say I am feeling quite wonderful. 3 day weekend with a massage scheduled for Saturday afternoon, cake sitting in the office kitchen (with a wonderful assortment of donuts), moms got some stuff lined up and sKuba Steve was rather unpleasant last night due to the fact that he was �frustrated because [he was] trying to think of something for [my] birthday.�

He was so frustrated in fact, that when I locked myself out of my house, he would not drive the 10 minutes to my office from his house (even though he had taken the day off to rest think about what to do on my birthday) to come get me from work and take me to my moms to pick up the spare key. I had no car. I was locked out of my home. He was bored.

I don�t know. Maybe its just me.

Max and I went to Golfland and the C@rdinal Lounge last night. Our waiter was creepy and the drink I ordered was even creepier. We had fun. I lost at golf and at air hockey and at Tetris, but thats just cuz Max is dorkier and has more time to practice these things. :o) Just kidding, Max. I just suck.

Anyway, work is super busy and the sooner I get it all done, the sooner I get outta here.

I�m tired.

I should try to get more rest.

1:55 pm - Friday, Sept. 03, 2004

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

actiongrl
jwinokur
damagedliver
ingressofme
lucky-doll
neko-carre
asteroidbelt
apunklilgirl
weeme
dharmabumgrl
Applerobot
Fifties-doll
heidiann
chubbychic
kamikazelife
Wyndspirit
Kats
Porktornado
Trousersnake