lydibug's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Anyone got any spare lives?

I have breakfast from BK in front of me. This makes me feel both happy and guilty. But its just sooo good. And I got a Bubbles (PowerPuff Girl) toy that cuts little shapes out of paper. YAY!

I didn't bring any of my homework with me to work today like I usually do. I guess its because I realized it never gets done, no matter how many times I try to sit down and do it. There are always phones to be answered and film to be cut and orders to be filled and customers to be dealt with, etc. I always just like having it here though. Just knowing that if I have a spare moment I can do something productive with it and have more free time later. Who am I kidding?

I vegged out last night and watched tv for many hours. Friends and Will & Grace and that M.J. thing. Two warm kittens and me, just kickin it yo. Then I went through and put all kinds of papers into binders to try to tame my school stuff. It was nice.

Boo got into the eyeliner this morning. Its so funny when his little white face is covered in black liquid eyeliner and he thinks he's such hot shit. He struts around with it all over him. Bowlegged cutie. Last night he took the can of wet food that I had put into a ziplock bag and trotted around the house with it in his mouth. They are so silly those kitties!

I am very boring to read about. I'm one of those girls who talks about school and cats. How truly miserable. I need to get a life. Do you have any you can spare?

10:48 am - Friday, Feb. 21, 2003

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

actiongrl
jwinokur
damagedliver
ingressofme
lucky-doll
neko-carre
asteroidbelt
apunklilgirl
weeme
dharmabumgrl
Applerobot
Fifties-doll
heidiann
chubbychic
kamikazelife
Wyndspirit
Kats
Porktornado
Trousersnake