lydibug's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Fun Fun Fun!

Holy Crap. All day long I've done nothing but recover from last night.

Last night:

Drinking, Aimee, Darin, Laura, Ali, Kevin, Danny, Christian, Alicia, Jaf, Alex, Sammy, Erik, skankasaurex slut Erika, Amber, and Aresellia (from my salon) and lots and lots of drinking.

It was the best crowd EVER! It was like someone had planned a surprise party and invited all of my best friends. Only a couple of em didn't show. My Gawd. What fun. Too bad I think its fun to take drags of my friends cigarettes when I'm drunk and feel all gross and shitty in the morning because of it.

Oh. My head.

Bad day.

Last night Danny and I had a great talk, and the night before that, Power Ranger and I had a blast.

6:39 pm - Saturday, Nov. 22, 2003

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

actiongrl
jwinokur
damagedliver
ingressofme
lucky-doll
neko-carre
asteroidbelt
apunklilgirl
weeme
dharmabumgrl
Applerobot
Fifties-doll
heidiann
chubbychic
kamikazelife
Wyndspirit
Kats
Porktornado
Trousersnake