lydibug's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Face to Face

*sigh*

In the words of Eryka Baduh, "What a day, what a day."

Just a lazy ol' Sunday with nothing to do. Cleaned up a bit. Still haven't showered. Got Kazaa going, like a bad little music thief, listening to my 98 song playlist and hanging out with my boys.

I'm single. That's kinda cool. I think I still have a strange dependency on others though. And I over analyze everything which keeps my mind mighty busy regardless of the fact that there's really nothing to analyze. I try to read peoples actions and reactions and movements and what they say. Trying to pick up secret messages and meanings in the simplest things. Not sure why. Not sure what brings it on. Just the Virgo in me perhaps. Hm.

My apartment forever has an old building funk to it. I clean and spray and light candles and Febreeze the shit out of stuff. I do laundry and run the garbage disposal and clorox wipe everything. Still. Funk. Whatever man.

I wish that all of those fun people that were at Christians the other night would come over for a party right now. It was so good seeing them again. People from my past with whom I shared some of my happiest moments and best memories with. Things just come rushing back and their energy is so uplifting. I love my friends.

Okay. I'm just blabbing on now. I think I'll go put all the stuff I dusted back up on my shelves and do some situps. (ppfff)

2:53 pm - Sunday, Nov. 23, 2003

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

actiongrl
jwinokur
damagedliver
ingressofme
lucky-doll
neko-carre
asteroidbelt
apunklilgirl
weeme
dharmabumgrl
Applerobot
Fifties-doll
heidiann
chubbychic
kamikazelife
Wyndspirit
Kats
Porktornado
Trousersnake