lydibug's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Employment

I went to the mall today and they had the cutest purses and sweaters and jewelry with little letters on them. Nine West had the cutest "L" purse that was pink and black. GOD it was SOOOO tempting. So were all the things at the Benefit counter. And the clinique counter. And just in general. Being broke sucks a fat one.

I have a job interview tomorrow with another printing company. My aunt talked to the owner and he gave me a call. I'm kinda stoked and kinda not. I've enjoyed my little vacation but I need the money SO badly. We'll see how things go. Wish me luck!

7:50 pm - Tuesday, Oct. 21, 2003

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

actiongrl
jwinokur
damagedliver
ingressofme
lucky-doll
neko-carre
asteroidbelt
apunklilgirl
weeme
dharmabumgrl
Applerobot
Fifties-doll
heidiann
chubbychic
kamikazelife
Wyndspirit
Kats
Porktornado
Trousersnake