lydibug's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Riiiight on.

Hi.

I started a new job Thursday and its pretty good.

I went to the dermatolgist today and went and saw my Egyptian Irish family. Deena isn't doing too well.

I went and saw the Slackers play two sets at the Blank Club last night and it was fuckin' AWESOME! I danced my ass off. All my friends were there, even my friend Will who went to Death Valley and Costa Rica with me. He and his wife just had a baby. I can't believe he's a dad. It's a trip!

Frank had some totally hot girl that he met there and her name was Lisa. I have a girl crush on her. Like the Drummer from Lillix.She's the one with the short brown hair. That chick is so hot. But yeah. Darin was there and the rest of the band was there and my old neighbor was there and I danced with all of them. Good times. Good times.

Okay. Um. I get my haircut tomorrow and then I'm taking a band picture or two for Firme. I like my life at the moment. The weather was perfect today. Its supposed to be 90 tomorrow. I love California.

bye.

10:52 pm - Friday, Oct. 24, 2003

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

actiongrl
jwinokur
damagedliver
ingressofme
lucky-doll
neko-carre
asteroidbelt
apunklilgirl
weeme
dharmabumgrl
Applerobot
Fifties-doll
heidiann
chubbychic
kamikazelife
Wyndspirit
Kats
Porktornado
Trousersnake