lydibug's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Did you see it?

Did you see it? Did you? Did you see her? Did you see him?

It was truly beautiful. Gwen Stefani and Sting singing together during the Super Bowl halftime show. Yes, Shania was there, too. And yes, she is cute. But No Doubt and Sting. The band getting to play 'Message in a Bottle' while Miss Stefani sang along looking the cutest she's looked in a while. It was wonderful.

I love Gwen.

Sting is so sexy.

Why did Adam try to call me when No Doubt was on. Why? He knows about my sick unhealthy obsession with Gwen. You just don't do things like that.

So yeah. The Raiders are losing. And yeah, I have shitload of homework to still wade through. And yes, I do feel like crap. And yes, I do need to tidy up before Matt the hacker comes over to tutor me. And true, I need to bathe. But hey. I saw Gwen. And it was good.

5:25 pm - Sunday, Jan. 26, 2003

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

actiongrl
jwinokur
damagedliver
ingressofme
lucky-doll
neko-carre
asteroidbelt
apunklilgirl
weeme
dharmabumgrl
Applerobot
Fifties-doll
heidiann
chubbychic
kamikazelife
Wyndspirit
Kats
Porktornado
Trousersnake