lydibug's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

To go or not to go.

Thanks to Diaryland I was able to post the pics I needed to for my assignment that was due last night. YAY! I don't know why I just can't seem to get this thing down. FTP = Latin to me. Its bad. I have one week to get it figured out. Actually, just intil Thursday when my next assignment is due. Yowzers!

Went to the gym for an hour and a half this morning and am contemplating wheather or not to go to my first class. I have a huge bio test tonight that I need to study for. I haven't done any of the reading for it. URGH. Why do I put myself in these situations?

Danny is out with his friend right now so its quiet and I should probably be taking advantage of it. Ok. More later.

11:40 am - Monday, Jan. 27, 2003

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

actiongrl
jwinokur
damagedliver
ingressofme
lucky-doll
neko-carre
asteroidbelt
apunklilgirl
weeme
dharmabumgrl
Applerobot
Fifties-doll
heidiann
chubbychic
kamikazelife
Wyndspirit
Kats
Porktornado
Trousersnake