lydibug's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Cutter Girl Strikes Again

Danny and I had another break up conversation last night. Its hard for me to keep doing this to myself. I really am between a rock and a hard place. Wanting to break up for selfish reasons, but not being unappy with him at all. It hurts so bad whenever we have these conversations. And they always seem to be when we're out eating. And then my eyeliner gets all messed up and it just gets ugly. :o)

What ever is a girl to do?

I had to go buy Ricky a calculator last night so that he would quit bugging me for the one that I borrowed 3 years ago. The bastard got lost when I lent it to my brother and I ended up having to pay 110 bucks for a new one. Ricky seemed pleased though. He would.

Tatish's birthday was a blast! Roxanne, Mary, Mark, Ruth, Melissa, Freddie and Chris were all there as well as Danny and myself. Great food, great drinks, great company, perfect weather. We were there till 11 or so and I was still comfy in my tank top. The backyard was set up beautifully with little white twinkly lights and candles everywhere. It was really nice. It was great to see everyone there in the same place again. Just like old times...

Anyway, I didn't go to class yesterday because there was no way I was going get up at 7. Then of course the night classes were skipped as well since I was on a roll. I went to go see Matrix Reloaded and ate at Applebee's, which is were the water works started. Why did he have to go and bring that up and ruin a perfectly good day.

So that was my day yesterday. Good and bad at the same time. Sweet and Sour. But I did find out that the boy flys home on the 27th. I'm getting really excited and nervous at the same time. Scared that I might run into some terbulence (sp?) if I show up at the welcome home party and... well. Long story.

Well, I have to go call Catherine to make sure that the french doors they're installing in my future bedroom are going to open into the living room not the bedroom, and that they go ahead and paint the kitchen white. Ta ta.

10:41 am - Thursday, May. 22, 2003

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

actiongrl
jwinokur
damagedliver
ingressofme
lucky-doll
neko-carre
asteroidbelt
apunklilgirl
weeme
dharmabumgrl
Applerobot
Fifties-doll
heidiann
chubbychic
kamikazelife
Wyndspirit
Kats
Porktornado
Trousersnake