lydibug's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

23 Skidoo

I think I'm PMSing hardcore. HARD CORE. I've been snappy and irritable all morning. I hate it when I get like this. It's almost as if I'm in someone elses body saying all kinds of bitchy things and thinking to myself, "Wow. That was mean. You shouldn't have said that." But its like this strange unstoppable force. UGH.

I love our clients. Each and every last annoying one of them. I think I'd better go rant in the SSSS rant forum. Apparently I'm supposed to know where everything is and how it got there and when it will be elsewhere and who did what logo and sent what film and delivered what color proof and printed what job, etc. Grrrrrr.... Test me. Just try it buddy.

I can't get a hold of Regina to let her know that our appointments at Portfolio have been bumped down to a later time slot. I'm not sure when she's getting in from New York, but I've left a her a couple of messages and have heard nothing back. I hope she's okay.

I think I might go clubbin in San Francisco with Mary and Roxy and Mark and Tat tomorrow night after mine and Regina's day of beauty. I am such a girly girl. I love having all of my friends home again. It's the only time I feel truly fulfilled and at peace.

I am totally PMSing. I had Reeses, Twix and a Symphony bar yesterday. Looks like its gym time for me this evening.

We watched this movie called "Ghost Ship" last night. It was alright. They had this one scene where a wire (one of those sharp, thin, metal ones) goes through the middles of everyone on the dance floor. It was pretty sick. People have twisted minds... thinking up all of these strange ways to... well, they're just strange.

Ok. The phones aren't stoppin. Gotta run.

9:37 am - Friday, May. 23, 2003

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

actiongrl
jwinokur
damagedliver
ingressofme
lucky-doll
neko-carre
asteroidbelt
apunklilgirl
weeme
dharmabumgrl
Applerobot
Fifties-doll
heidiann
chubbychic
kamikazelife
Wyndspirit
Kats
Porktornado
Trousersnake