lydibug's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

With an Oink Oink here and an Oink Oink there....

So, an update:

I love my new little layout. It's cute... it was time for a change, I had just been too lazy.

Got a hold of Gina and will be seeing her tomorrow for the first time in 6 months. YAY! Yay for girls and for pedicures and manicures and haircuts and eyebrow waxing and all of it! Gonna look goooood....

I just finished eating a lot of McDonalds. A salad, some fries and a chicken sandwich. I had told myself earlier this morning that today would be a water day. Drink tons and tons of water so that I don't get hungry all day. And I was doing really well, too. That was until I realized I had to go mail something at Long's and needed an excuse to get out of here. Decided, "I'm gonna go get some lunch. You guys want anything?" was the best I could conjur up on such short notice. Dur. So, alas, at the drive-thru window, my piggly wiggly side got the best of me and I found myself with a $10 bag worth of grease and carbs. *sigh*

Again, its the gym for me tonight!

And then perhaps a movie... with popcorn. :o)

I am so looking forward to a nice, long, beautiful weekend. And I wish the same for all of you.

2:34 pm - Friday, May. 23, 2003

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

actiongrl
jwinokur
damagedliver
ingressofme
lucky-doll
neko-carre
asteroidbelt
apunklilgirl
weeme
dharmabumgrl
Applerobot
Fifties-doll
heidiann
chubbychic
kamikazelife
Wyndspirit
Kats
Porktornado
Trousersnake